religion... jewish

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect josDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect surferloverz
Default Male Profile

rosigelo

71, male, divorced

El Hormiguero, Colombia

finding my soulmate to marry her

I am from german parents , born in Colombia , atudied Optometry and since I graduated , i am working in my city where I was born . I dont take drugs , I dont smoke , drink very little , dont gamble and like nature a lot , like walking there and admiring it a lot , and of course travel where nature is , nost so much deserts , and like sports , I was a swimmer and learned also snorkeling ,scuba diving , like a lot volleyball ,and badmington and ping pong and table thinking games like Boggle , king . rumicube of letters , secuence , etc . Like a lot clasical music , but also many others , Like going to the movies a lot , but not muvies of cruelties or of fair , dont want to suffer , very sensitive and also very sensual , like also to tame and hug and kiss a lot . Also TV some news and sports , and also national geographic , discovery ,smithonian chanel ,etc. I follow what my uncle teached me , you have to marry a rich girl because you to naive and can get the wrong girl , So you sure she loves you .. Finaly I am very much with GOD , and try to follow and abey his comandments and HIS path and therefore I dont harm nobody and be good with my girl and with people . My girl must be clean , healthy and smell good , wish a nice face and .. bellow average or thin ,non smoker , no drugs and no bad habits ,no lier ,and that be with GOD path

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Colombia

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Jewish

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect billyDating Prospect arinDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ruslihizbil