religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect josDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect renaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliDating Prospect billyDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect sumit9079
Default Male Profile

sunshine

44, male, separated

Walnut, United States

Very positive with a great sense of humour and loves adventure and travelling

loyal and trustworthy who loves to laugh. loves adventure and travelling and a good conversation and meeting new people loves exercising and keeping fit. I'm very easy going and it would be so nice to share my love of bushwalking and cycling with someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect rika9520