religion... atheist

Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect putraDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect algazali
Default Male Profile

isaac

37, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Good loving wife

i want you to understand that there are two miseries in life that are truly painful.... one is that when we can't be with the one we love and the other is when we see our loved ones not getting their happiness....No man is worth a woman's tears... the only one who is, will never make her cry... am i right ? we need Happiness and is the only thing on earth that cannot be paid by any diamonds, gold or money...I believe in building a foundation that has to start as friends first and develops from there. I don’t believe in rushing into anything...I believe that neither age nor distance should stand in the way of one’s happiness. If two people truly want to be together, absolutely nothing should stand in their way..i love all kinds of movies and music, easy going, out spoken....Im a very simple person but at the same time, I have style and presence. I respect good values and hard work. I do believe in true love, and the commitment that it takes while you are in one. I love to travel and have fun... Im passionate and loving.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect alice