relationship... married

Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect renaDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect putraDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect arinDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect merisarswnt
Default Male Profile

ericluis

56, male, married

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship

I'm an easy going person who always want the happiness of my partner, i like been real and i hate lies. i wish to meet a lady who is serious and ready to settle down and make a home again. just don't be shy to hit me if i look interesting to you and we can get to know ourselves better

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect giovanna