personality... stable

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect rena
Default Male Profile

ashraf

48, male, single

Ancol, Indonesia

Good luck for all

Hello everyone .... I am a quiet man foul romantic .. I love to travel and dinner always outside the home ... search for love and mutual respect...I love The Girl with strong personal and at the same time accept the opinions of others ... I am a man open and does not accept the substantive debate and finally love girl fun .... my wishes for all good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mercy

33, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

am out for a serious relationship with a serious man in my life

am 25 years old and weight 63 kg and 1.69 high I want a serious story, I searched for true love, I want to have a love, caring, honest and sincere man that is romantic and can love me for me and not my beauty, my father was from usa and mother cameroonian, my father died in a mother accident so i and my mother relocated in her country cameroon, in real love age does not matter ok

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect stefan