personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect renaDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect stefan
Default Female Profile

bigfaith

38, female, single

Raleigh, United States

New experiences!!!

I enjoy adventure, new experiences, and challenges. I'm very ambitious, with many dreams and goals. I Love Theater, Drama, Comedy, Broadway, and Musicals. The first attraction for me is usually a great smile and a sense of humor, but warmth and sincerity are a must and there needs to be that "magic" called chemistry. I am looking for a man who appreciates humor and quick wit, has a balance between his career and personal life, a good head on his shoulders, a little old-fashioned, likes to cook together or wants to try and most importantly a man who is honest and affectionate. I enjoy art museums, comedy clubs, dining out, sporting events, day trips, movies, theatre, community art walks, get togethers with family and friends. I have a well rounded life. Wonderful family and friends, a home, and a career I enjoy. It would be nice to find a man with these same qualities and share our lives with each other. I enjoy spending time reading. However, I am also at a point in my life were happily ever after just might be the two of us and/or the children he already has. Well, if something here sparked your interest… send me a note and let’s see where it goes. Cheers!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect aliDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect angyDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect rino12