personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect nesDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect josDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect cihuyDating Prospect billDating Prospect ashrafDating Prospect clintonDating Prospect jfas
Default Female Profile

shantel

36, female, single

London, United Kingdom

i need a soulmate , are you the real man?

i am new to online dating , i am honest, caring and trustworthy.i like to meet new people and learn new culture , i am an outdoor person . i like to help other, i treat others the way i want to be treated

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect jaiedy253Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aliDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect jennifer2511Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect damian81Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect jevhDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect arinDating Prospect mamamary