personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect oziozil
Default Male Profile

bulefrenchnice

63, male, separated

Taman Jaya Baru, Malaysia

music composer, Caucasian, nice place in KL, Cool and understandig

I am very attracted by an indonesian girl who would accept to be my life companion. Nice place in KL, travels to europe, treat her like a princess...Must be intelligent, like culture, and of course pretty , but most of Indonesian girls are so pretty!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

newjoy4u

39, female, single

Fort Bragg, United States

Am looking for my right man

My character is a mystery. I am a communicative person with a good sense of humor. I am the one who always keeps promises. It is important for me to have a possibility of self-expressions. I'm sure it is possible to express yourself in different things and sometimes I like to express myself in culinary or dancing. But most of all, I want to be an interesting person for my beloved man.Family is the most precious thing in life for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect angyDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect billyDating Prospect sumit9079