personality... patient

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect billyDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect putraDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect renaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect princepatel
Default Male Profile

alone soul

44, male, married

Tumba, India

all is well,keep smiling face,dont worry,be happy.

Hi, my name is sagar, 38 year old, working as an engineer in power plant. I will respect everybody. Who are all interested you can write me letter to my private email id. Really I am romantic man. I will never hurt you. I belive in hard god & hard work. waiting your letter

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect nina