personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect aymanprince
Default Male Profile

wilsontrevor

62, male, widowed

Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

LETS GIVE A TRY. WHO KNOWS?

I am a hard working and productive kind of person. I am romantic at heart and a good deep thinker.I am extrovert and i love making new friends. In love I am very mushy and romantic person. I am very protective towards my family and friends.I love to live a good life.prefer a quiet, calm and composed life as opposed to a hectic one.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect josDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect julieDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect rika9520