personality... loyal

Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect renaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect jan
Default Female Profile

aliceuu

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

OK

Am happy to contact you in good faith. my name is aurora I am, working with the United Nations. I'm from Florida in the United States. I believe we are in a small world, and if we can be friends, then one day we may have the opportunity to meet and know ourselves more. Good friends mean a lot to me and I trust you will be one. Thank you and have a nice day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Czech Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

meetdonald

60, male, widowed

Cleveland, United States

Searching for a good woman to end up with

I am searching for the woman of my dream,I want to find a beautiful and family oriented woman,a woman that cares for her man and want to put head together and make the marriage work.A woman that will love and apreciate my daughter Elizabeth.I want to find happiness in my partner and i want us to live a happy life together.someone i can look in the eyes and tell how beautiful she is.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect julieDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect merisarswnt