personality... logical

Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect azmanDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect josDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect surferloverz
Default Female Profile

stella

46, female, single

Raleigh, United States

SEEKING FOR THE RIGHT MAN

am here looking for A lifetime Friend,partner,love, I am looking for my final relationship and it is a Committed relationship forever. I am looking for someone who would be willing to commit to one monogamous, fun, thrilling and secure relationship forever

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect janDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect angyDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect putraDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect wulanf