personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect ruslihizbil
Default Female Profile

youfoundme11

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am interested meeting an good honest man here..

I am a cheerful, loving, tender, home-loving, hard-working and optimistic woman who is looking for a serious relationship. I love nature, being with friends and family. I always show what I feel and try to make my beloved one happy with small love details i have.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Intelligent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect josDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect putraDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect putraDating Prospect arinDating Prospect aliefamwal