personality... humble

Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect rika9520
Default Male Profile

shane

63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

americanwhiteboy

51, male, single

Goodland, United States

have always thought Indonesian women are the most beautiful women.And now looking for a reason to visit

Hi am a single Dad with 11yr old daughter.have raised her since she was 8 months old.Has been the best thing that ever happened to me being a father.have dated a few women but nothing serious

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect miko