personality... colorful

Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect janDating Prospect arielshah
Default Female Profile

rhonata

32, female, single

Derby, United States

Looking for Love

I'm a sincere,caring,fun-loving, ... I'm a good listener and enjoy reading and watching movies.I have an appreciation for music listening to Big Band concerts or rocking with R&B to feeling the beat in line dancing & swing.I love to Camp, Go to The Beach , My adventurous side calls me to explore, try new things, and experience new possibilities

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect josDating Prospect ashkan