intentions... long term

Dating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect angyDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect janDating Prospect folster
Default Male Profile

shane

63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect kanglim