dating reputation

Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect billyDating Prospect julie
Go Dating Now margaretth

margaretth

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i'm here to make new friends and if possible someone we can join hands together.

I'm Magaret piercy by name, i live with my grandmother in Wiscosin.I'm 29 years old single women seriously looking for the right man. I have not been married, I'm looking for honesty, trustworthy, loyalty, loving, caring, Godly, God's fearing... I love to laugh and have fun I don't have very many friends, I stay to myself, I am a quiet person, and I love to be passionate to the one that I am with. I like to go out to eat, I love listening to music, I like to cuddle up next to that special one on quiet rainy days, I like to go to the movies, and I also like to go listen to live music I am not on here for GAMES or FLIRTS or to share naked pictures. This site was introduced to me by my friend because she found his soul mate on this Beautiful Dating Site. I am seriously looking for the right man. That will love and be loved. Caring, Loving, Trustworthy, Loyal, Godly, Honest and Good things about a Good and Virtuous man,someone that will always make an effort not an excuse. Please I don't like Games. I am outgoing, honest, independent, comfortable, loyal, giving, and confident someone. i'm here seeking for a honest and responsible man we can join hands together to build an everlasting relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect abdulkafi