ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect putraDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect janDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect punkuz
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect putraDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect dadang