ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect putraDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect angyDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect janDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect sumit9079
Default Male Profile

ashraf

48, male, single

Ancol, Indonesia

Good luck for all

Hello everyone .... I am a quiet man foul romantic .. I love to travel and dinner always outside the home ... search for love and mutual respect...I love The Girl with strong personal and at the same time accept the opinions of others ... I am a man open and does not accept the substantive debate and finally love girl fun .... my wishes for all good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect adelaazman