ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect angyDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect itsme
Default Male Profile

steveedwardo

56, male, divorced

River Heights, United States

Hi,I'm a simple man down to earth,loving,honest,faithful,hard working,appreciative and supportive man.i love and appreciate a woman like me as stated.

I'm loving and simple,i love wine conversation,sport,movie at home,dancing ,holding hands walking,shopping and being romantic with my partner...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect janDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect aliDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect benzoat