popular guys

Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect aliefamwal
Default Male Profile

shane

63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect billyDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect josDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect angy