body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect rashedmahmud
Default Male Profile

alone soul

44, male, married

Tumba, India

all is well,keep smiling face,dont worry,be happy.

Hi, my name is sagar, 38 year old, working as an engineer in power plant. I will respect everybody. Who are all interested you can write me letter to my private email id. Really I am romantic man. I will never hurt you. I belive in hard god & hard work. waiting your letter

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect lily