body art... best ask me

Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect putraDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect janDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect punkuz
Default Male Profile

ashraf

48, male, single

Ancol, Indonesia

Good luck for all

Hello everyone .... I am a quiet man foul romantic .. I love to travel and dinner always outside the home ... search for love and mutual respect...I love The Girl with strong personal and at the same time accept the opinions of others ... I am a man open and does not accept the substantive debate and finally love girl fun .... my wishes for all good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

genmarkm

61, male, widowed

Kalakan, Afghanistan

I'm the guy who stops. When you are coming through the door, I'm the guy who gives you a soft smile

I'm a gentle man with big heart and beautiful personality! I'm the caretaker type. When you are on the side of the road with a flat tyre, I'm the guy who stops. When you are coming through the door, I'm the guy who holds it for you and gives you a humble smile and a soft hello. I work hard with my mind and my hands and I am more "in tune" with life than most people. well educated professional man ,am a Cool ,respectful, and comprehensive person.Who really wants to experience love in its full sense.I am very social,an outgoing person. I am well balanced in my life. I am a man of true character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect alice