addictions... quit

Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect janDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect johnnyjakarta
Go Dating Now adamsbrandon

adamsbrandon

40, male, single

Independence, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventerouscookingdinning out, beach, parksfamily

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveambitiouscommunicationemotional maturity

Meetups: a walk in the parkcalldining outchurchpartner can decide

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person a jealous person bad dresserdrug users

Go Dating Now hirusha

hirusha

25, male, single

Kelaniya, Western, Gampaha, Sri Lanka

Hello im hirusha im looking for love

Hello im hirusha, Im from sri lanka. My hobbies are travelling, swimming and reading.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bookscomputer & video games pccookinggym

Dealmakers: a life partneractivebetter halfchattingwomen full of passion

Meetups: a restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywhere at the beachchat

Dealbreakers: bad habitasking for money before we meeta liar , argumentativecheating

Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect josDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect renaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect rashedmahmud